Children Learn What They Live

~Dorothy Law Nolte~

Jika anak banyak dicela,
Ia akan terbiasa menyalahkan

Jika anak banyak dimusuhi,
Ia akan terbiasa menentang

Jika anak banyak dikasihani,
Ia akan terbiasa meratapi nasibnya

Jika anak dikelilingi olok-olok,
Ia akan terbiasa merasa bersalah

Jika anak serba dimengerti,
Ia akan terbiasa menjadi penyabar

Jika anak banyak diberi dorongan,
Ia akan terbiasa percaya diri

Jika anak banyak dipuji,
Ia akan terbiasa menghargai

Jika anak tidak banyak dipersalahkan,
Ia akan terbiasa senang menjadi dirinya sendiri

Jika anak mendapatkan pengakuan dari kiri kanannya,
Ia akan terbiasa menetapkan arah langkahnya

Jika anak diperlakukan dengan jujur,
Ia akan terbiasa melihat kebenaran

Jika anak ditimang tanpa berat sebelah,
Ia akan terbiasa melihat keadilan

Jika anak mengenyam rasa aman,
Ia akan terbiasa mengendalikan diri dan mempercayai orang di sekitarnya

Jika anak dikerumuni keramahan,
Ia akan terbiasa berpendirian


9 thoughts on “Children Learn What They Live

  1. Good blog post. A few things i would like to add is that computer system memory ought to be purchased should your computer can’t cope with everything you do with it. One can install two RAM boards having 1GB each, as an example, but not certainly one of 1GB and one with 2GB. One should make sure the manufacturer’s documentation for one’s PC to make sure what type of storage is necessary.

  2. I have to say that for the last couple of hours i have been hooked by the amazing posts on this blog. Keep up the good work. Check out %WEBSITE%

  3. Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I
    wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking
    time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what
    can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way seem to get one
    thing done.

  4. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look
    it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be
    tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog
    and excellent design.

  5. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the
    problem still exists.

  6. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I should check things
    out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  7. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth
    enough for me. Personally, if all website owners
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be
    a lot more useful than ever before.

  8. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

Leave a Reply

